What Search & Rescue Needs You To Know

Free Webinar: "What Search & Rescue Needs You To Know"

What Search & Rescue

Wants You To Know

Free Webinar • Thurs., March 28, 2024

5 PM Pacific • 7 PM Central • 8 PM Eastern

with Dr. Natalie Bonthius, Emergency & Survival Medicine Physician

What if you're lost?

Or your child is lost?

What if there's no cell signal?

What if someone's hurt?

Find out what search & rescue pros want you to know—and do.

Includes webinar replay if you can't make it

Share this course.

It could mean the difference between life and death.